Navigation

Middle & High School

We are looking for committed, positive, motivated, college-bound students who are ready for the structure and support that College Track provides.

We typically enroll students in College Track at the end of a student’s 8th grade year, though we occasionally admit freshmen and sophomores in high school. To apply to this program, you will need the following:

Please follow the directions below to apply to a College Track site.

California

East Palo Alto

Submit a paper application to:
1877 Bay Road
East Palo Alto, CA 94303

For questions, contact Alma Madriz at amadriz@collegetrack.org or at (650) 614-4875

English Application
Spanish Application

Oakland

Submit an online application HERE
Submit a paper application to:
117 Broadway
Oakland, CA 94607

For questions, contact Janiece Hill at jhill@collegetrack.org or at (510) 835-1770 x432

English Application
Spanish Application

San Francisco

Submit a paper application to:
4301 Third Street
San Francisco, CA 94124

Current ninth and tenth grade students can submit a paper application at the address above. An application for current eighth grade students will be available during the first semester of high school in the fall of 2017. For questions, contact Anesha Grant at sfadmissions@collegetrack.org or (415) 206-9995

English Application
Spanish Application

Los Angeles - Boyle Heights

Submit a paper application to:
2130 E. First Street, Suite 2700
Los Angeles, CA 90033

For questions, contact Cendy Vides at cvides@collegetrack.org or at (323) 360-0730

English Application

Los Angeles - Watts

Submit a paper application to:
2265 E 103 Street
Los Angeles, CA 90002

For questions, contact Tatiana Alfaro at talfaro@collegetrack.org or at (323) 621-6740 ex. 230

Sacramento

Submit a paper application to:
2450 Alhambra Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 958177

For questions, contact Rachel Billeci at rbilleci@collegetrack.org or at (916) 287-8624

English Application
Spanish Application

Colorado

Aurora

Submit a paper application to:
16950 Iliff Avenue, Unit F4
Aurora, CO 80013

For questions, contact Lance Tsosie at ltsosie@collegetrack.org or at (720) 748-7736

English Application
Spanish Application

Denver

Submit a paper application to:
2285 S. Federal Blvd.
Denver, CO 80219

English Application
Spanish Application

D.C. Metro Area

Prince George’s County

Submit an application online
For questions, contact Jane Spence at jspence@collegetrack.org or at (301) 453-5510

Louisiana

New Orleans

Submit an application online
For questions, contact Mike Woodward at mwoodward@collegetrack.org or at (504) 577-2021